Join us for the Apple Education Community Teacher Resource Share-out - April 23/24, 2024

Hosted by Jessica Herring-Watson

Hear from Apple Distinguished Educators (ADEs) as they showcase innovative ways to use Apple technology in the classroom and beyond to support teaching and learning. In these hour-long sessions, ADEs will share a project they're excited about and their motivation and process for creating that resource. They'll also highlight ways to apply these ideas and resources in your own teaching practice. Each monthly session highlights recently published content from the Apple Education Community Forum.

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 12:00 pm PT / 2:00 pm CT / 3:00 pm ET

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 for our presenters and attendees from the APAC region.

Times are listed in United States Pacific Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time, but educators are invited to participate from anywhere in the world.

< Click this link to join the April 23/24 Teacher Resource Share-out >

Connect with the presenters in the Teaching & Learning area of the Forum to ask questions and continue the conversation.

Featured Resources

Our STEM Journey #OneBestThing Apple Book

Author: Mary McEvilly, Science and Technology Teacher/Digi Tech Coach, Read the Forum post >

One Best Thing - Unlocking Stories Through Animated Sketchnoting

Author: Matthew Wright, Deputy Principal, Floreat Park Primary School, Read the Forum post >

My One Best Thing - Building Cultural Capacity at my Kura

Author: Melissa Magatogia, Rotorua Boys' High School: Leader of Learning - Technology & Art, CoL Digital Fluency, Teacher of Design & Visual Communication, Read the Forum post >

 

Digital flyer for April 2024 Teacher Resource Share-out

There are no replies.